2021 GRA Membership and Town Hall Meeting -December 6

Includes a Live Event on 12/06/2021 at 2:00 PM (EST)

Join us for this year's GRA Membership Meeting and Town Hall from 2:00 - 4:00 pm Eastern Time. We look forward to being together virtually. We are also excited to celebrate our 2021 GRA Outstanding Service Award Recipient, Kathryn M. Andolsek, MD, MPH from Duke University School of Medicine.

Please use Google Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari on this site.  Internet Explorer will not function properly as it is too old to be compatible with the system.

Janis Orlowski, MD, MACP
Chief Health Care Officer
Association of American Medical Colleges

Joshua Goldstein, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education Designated Institutional Official
McGaw Medical Center
Feinberg School of Medicine of Northwestern University

Joan St. Onge, MD, MPH, FACP
Senior Associate Dean for GME and Faculty Affairs
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine

Kathryn Andolsek, MD, MPH
Professor, Family Medicine and Community Health
2021 GRA Outstanding Service Award Recipient
Duke University School of Medicine

Components visible upon registration.